Luxe Beauty Essentials Microfibet Hair Towel

My hair reaches the middle of my back. It’s not really thick, but it is thick enough to take FOREVER to dry. I do not like using a hair dryer. I only use a hair dryer when I know that my hair won’t dry in time for us to leave the house. I normally keep it wrapped up in a towel for a while before I let it down to air dry. Having my hair up in a regular towel is a lot of work. It is constantly falling because of the weight of the towel.I was so excited to get to review this Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel. It is made from double sided brushed terry, which makes it soft and gently on my hair. It is super absorbent.

I found that after I took my hair down from this towel it was dryer than it would have been with a regular towel. By using the Beauty Luxe Essentials Microfiber Hair Towel I can spend less time waiting for my hair to dry. I can also have less time using a hair dryer which just damages your hair!

This Beauty Luxe Essentials Microfiber Hair Towel is 19″ x 39″ and is large enough for long thick hair.

I love my new towel and plan to get a few more so I can have some extras hanging around for when I need them. You can find the Beauty Luxe Essentials Microfiber Hair Towel on Amazon for less that $20!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

