Pretend Play Cookware Set

When my son was a toddler, he loved pulling out all of our pots and pans. He would pretend to make soup. It was one of his favorite things to do. Now that he is older, he doesn’t do this anymore. But, I’m so excited to be able to bring this cookware set to our Church nursery. We have a cookware set for the kids, but it is much smaller in comparison to this set. With the KidzLane Deluxe Cooking Set the kids can have fun cooking for each other.

I was in the nursery the other day with two little boys. They were “cooking” me some dinner. One little boy was getting frustrated because the food wouldn’t fit into the pots that had. I can’t wait to show them that the food fits into the new cooking set.

The KidzLane Deluxe Cooking Set is going to be a hit. They will be able to cook with our pretend food and the food will actually fit in these pots and pans. This cooking set includes 10 realistic cooking pieces: 2 pots with lids, 1 pan, spatula, serving spoon, pitcher and serving tray with lid.

The KidzLane Deluxe Cooking Set is the perfect size for pretend play. I love that the colors are primary colors….this will be great for teaching young children their colors.This set is very durable and bigger than what I had expected to receive.

If you are looking for some great pretend play things for your child, the KidzLane Deluxe Cooking Set is great. You will not be disappointed.


Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

