Quaker® Chewy® Girl Scouts® Granola Bars

BzzAgent seUntitled-1nt me an invite to try the New! Quaker® Chewy® Girl Scouts® Granola Bars and I couldn’t accept that invite quick enough. I’m a huge fan of the Thin Mints sold by the Girl Scouts of USA. The time that I accepted my invite and the day they arrived in the mail seemed to take FOREVER, but it was really just about a week.
I was so excited when I check the mail and saw a package with the BzzAgent packaging tape on it. I knew exactly what was inside! We love the Quaker granola bars in this house and we also love Thin Mints, so I knew that these would be a hit. We tried them as soon as we got home of the mail. We absolutely love them.

Each bar has 8 grams of whole grains, 3 grams of fat, 8 grams of sugar, 1 gram of protein and no high fructose corn syrup. I was so surprised that these are healthier that I would have thought. I try to only give the kids low amounts of sugar. Sometimes, it is hard finding something that they enjoy. When my son has any amount of sugar, he is climbing the walls. So when I find things with low sugar and no high fructose corn syrup I get so excited!

I’m so excited that Quaker and the Girl Scouts of USA decided to merge some of our favorite products.  I can’t wait to find other options in the store. My favorite Girl Scouts of USA cookies are Thin Mints and Samoas! Have you tried these yet? What do you think?

90807757817785451007

Disclaimer: I received this product to sample from BzzAgent. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

