Hammermill Color Copy Digital Paper #shopletreviews

Yeshammermill….yes we do need more copy paper! I was recently sent a ream of Hammermill Color Copy Digital Paperform Shoplet and Hammermill. Not only did they send the ream of paper, but I also received a cute little plush zebra and a mug. The mug is really cool. Normally, did is dark and you can’t see the image on it, but once the mug is warm or you put in hot beverage the shark appears!

We print a lot of stuff. We use paper for work, church and for fun. I print a lot of stuff for crafts…..most of the time I use card stock, but once in a while I need paper. But, what I don’t like is when I’m printing something in color and the paper is so thin that the ink leaves the paper feeling even thinner than it was to begin with.

Hammermill Color Copy Digital Paper does the trick. The paper itself is very smooth and is a bit hearvier than regular paper. Yep…heavier. That means that my work won’t be all flimsy after I print with colored projects! I don’t even have a problem with the color being able to be seen on the back. This paper works great in our injet printer. Oh…and did I mention how vibrant my work turns out?!

This paper is great to use with offset presses, copies, laser printers, injet printers and fax machines….as long as they can use plain paper.

You can find Hammermill Color Copy Digital Paper on Shoplet. You will find more office supplies, office furniture, medical supplies and cleaning supplies.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

 

Leave a Reply

