Return Address Labels from LabelDaddy!

blog-labels I love sending letters with return address labels on them. It’s so much easier than writing out our address each and every time I have a letter to mail. I was recently send a $30 code to order some labels from LabelDaddy! I knew I wanted to get some return address labels, but I had such a hard time deciding what I wanted them to look like. After a lot of browsing I decided on Minnie Mouse! I picked out the Minnie Mouse image because I love the vintage look.

LabelDaddy‘s website is super easy to navigate and place an order. They have lots of options for your labels. They don’t just have return address labels…they have labels for your child’s clothing and other school supplies. If you are in need of some labels…I would definitely recommend LabelDaddy.

My labels look awesome and I can’t wait to mail out my next letter. 🙂

These labels are super durable peel-and-stick washable labels — they’re washer/dryer safe, microwave safe, dishwasher safe and UV resistant!  Label Daddy labels are also fun and attractive.  You design your own labels!  Pick from tons of colors, sizes and logos, including Disney and Marvel characters, MLB, NBA, and NHL team logos, other sport and fun logos, and more.  Their exclusive laminated coating gives labels an extra layer of protection and is a must for camp!  These labels are made in the USA and shipped directly to you worldwide.

Remember, Save 20% on your entire LabelDaddy order  –  this is the best discount available anywhere. Use code USFAMILY20 at checkout.  http://www.usfamily20.labeldaddy.com

leaderboard_LD_USFAMILY20_720X90

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for LabelDaddy and U.S. Family guide and I received a $30 code to order product for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

