Colorful Silicone Spatulas

spatulasDo I really need more spatulas? Not really….but I just love the colors! So bright and fun. I have never actually bought a set of spatulas. The ones that I currently own are ones that I have gotten as a freebie from somewhere. I thought they were perfectly fine…..until this new set arrived.

This set comes with 4 brightly colored spatulas: blue, orange, green and red. They are very reasonable priced! They can withstand temperatures up to 500 degrees Fahrenheit….so you can use them for stirring hot things on the stove….like candy making! The spatulas are non-stick and can be hand washed or placed in the dishwasher. They are also freezer and microwave safe…but I can’t think of a reason why I would put them there. 🙂

These colorful silicone spatulas have a nice sturdy handy and are not flimsy at all (unlike my old ones). I use spatulas everyday that I cook or bake….which is pretty much every day of the week. I love using spatulas with baking especially. These spatulas are perfect for making sure that I get every last drop of batter into my pans.

Be sure to head over to Amazon to grab yourself a set. They are under $9!!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

