Silicone Cupcake Pan and 12-pack Silicone Liners Bundle

I am a huge fan of silicone bake-ware. I have several different sets of silicone liners in my kitchen and I love every set that I own. I love the colors that arrived with this bundle. I was so excited when I was asked to review this set. I didn’t have a silicone cupcake pan in my kitchen yet. Now I do!
20151019_151514

The Silicone Cupcake Pan and 12-pack Silicone Liners Bundle is a great deal. For only $12.99, you can get 12 brightly colored silicone liners + a silicone cupcake pan. That is a great deal. I love being able to make cupcakes and muffins and not use paper liners (which just get thrown out). No more wasting money on paper liners….I now have stylish liners to use.

The silicone cupcake pan can be used with or without the silicone cupcake liners. The silicone cupcake liners can be used with or without the silicone cupcake pan. I found that it is easier to place the silicone pan or liners on a cookie sheet before placing them in the oven. It gives them more stability.

I’m very pleased with my new silicone additions and will be using them a lot with my baking!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

