Baby Back Seat Rear Facing Car Mirror

I have a friend that is having a baby girl……soon! I have the perfect thing to give her. What parent wouldn’t want a mirror in their back seat to be able to see their baby? I know I would have loved to have one of these 9 years ago when my son was a baby.
baby-mirror

The back seat mirror from SemeBaby was so easy to install in our vehicle and I’m sure that my friend won’t have any issues using it in her car. The back package comes with the back seat mirror, pair of cling sunshades, cleaning spray bottle and a cloth.

The back seat mirror is designed for you to keep an eye on your baby when they are in a rear-facing car seat. It has straps attached to the back of it so you can safely latch and secure it to the headrest. Being able to see your baby while in the car is awesome……

I was so excited about the pair of cling sunshades that are included. They are bigger than the ones that we used to use in our car for our kids. I especially love that they cling to the window…no suction cups!! They just cling right on and are removable without any problem. They do not slide around while on the window.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

