NKJV Study Bible for Kids | The Premiere NKJV Study Bible for Kids

I _240_360_Book.1722.coverLOVE that my 9 year old enjoys reading his Bible. He has couple different Bibles in his room that he reads from, but I wanted to get him a Study Bible. Having a Study Bible will help me learn even more about the stories of the Bible.

Anyways, when I saw this NKJV Study Bible for Kids I thought it would be perfect for him. It’s brightly colored throughout the whole Bible. It has sections that help your child understand what they are reading, and explains things to them. It puts things in terms that a child can understand. I’m even enjoying this Study Bible myself. 😉 My son loves reading from his new Bible and learning so much.

This is a hardcover Bible and includes:

  • Behind the Scenes: book introductions for each Book of the Bible
  • Spotlight: Gods story from Genesis to Revelation
  • Epic Ideas: Must-know topics that relate to a kids world
  • Action!: Helpful, interesting, and day-to-day life topics
  • Starring Roles: Personality profiles of leading Bible characters
  • In Focus: highlighted words with easy to understand definitions
  • On Location: Maps and charts
  • Topical Index, Dictionary/Concordance

The NKJV Study Bible for Kids is my son’s new favorite Bible to bring with him to Sunday School. You can purchase this Bible from Amazon in hardback or for a Kindle.

Disclaimer: I received this book for free from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

