Christmas Silicone Candy Molds

81D0RD6RNOL._SL1500_I’m all for anything Christmas related. I LOVE Christmas! I just couldn’t pass up these Christmas Silicone Candy Molds. When you purchase these molds you receive 3 molds!

Silicone Candy Molds have so many uses. You can make candies, jello, mini cakes and so much more! They aren’t just for edible treats. You could use them for soaps and crayons. These molds would be great for gift giving this holiday season.

I love using silicone products before nothing sticks, which gives me easy removal. I made some chocolate candies and they just popped right out!

I love the gingerbread houses mold, I have not tried to use it yet…..but Christmas is just around the corner and I cannot wait to make some mini gingerbread houses!

This is a great set of silicone molds and are a good quality. They are easy to take care of….just a bit of warm soapy water and then allow them to air dry.

20151029_170319 20151029_170506

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

