Metal Prints from AdoramaPix are AMAZING!!

butterlfyBack in July, the kids and I went to Wild Adventures in Georgia with my mother-in-law. We all had an awesome time, and I took a lot of pictures! One of my absolute favorite photos that I captured was a beautiful butterfly on a flower (you can see that photo to the left). I did no edits to this photo….I just love the beauty that I captured!

When I saw that I would be able to review a metal print from AdoramaPix, I knew exactly which photo that I wanted to use. Before I uploaded my photo to the website, I decided to add a bible verse to the top right of it. The website didn’t seem to have a way to add words to my photo directly on the site, so I used my photo editing program to add the verse. This is a verse that I always think of when I see a butterfly, so I thought it was fitting.

Be still, and know that I am God;
I will be exalted among the nations,
I will be exalted in the earth! ~Psalm 46:10

The AdoramaPix website is super easy to navigate and  place your orders. It’s very user friendly and your prints actually arrive fairly quickly. My metal print arrived 3 days after I placed my order!!

I had reviewed a metal print from a different company earlier this year and I thought it was amazing. When my new metal print from AdoramaPix arrived I had no words. It is absolutely beautiful and it is actually a better quality than the one that I had received before.

web

I just cannot get over how amazing it looks and I love how the easy it is to hang. It came with the hardware needed to hang it. I don’t have it pictured but my metal print arrived with a block wedge and screws; this is used to hang the print. I love how the back has some rubber “pads” to protect your wall. I love how these prints are infused into the metal and are not printed. They will last forever.

web2

AdoramaPix helps people turn their digital photographs from abstract computer files into beautiful keepsakes designed to last a lifetime. Their contemporary metal prints capture memories in rich color and vibrant detail. Because your images are infused right into the metal, and not painted on the surface, their metal prints are extremely durable. Not only will your metal image be water and weather proof, but scratch resistant as well. You can even clean it with glass cleaner. Your memories deserve to live in true, archival luxury with AdoramaPix metal prints.

You can find all the fun gift ideas HERE:
http://www.adoramapix.com/app/home/

My readers get to save! 35% off all metal prints. Use code: pxusfam35m expires 12/15/2015

Metal Prints are the perfect gift for anyone. The colors are vibrant and look amazing in any room. I am currently waiting for some canvas prints to arrive….I can’t wait to see how those look!!

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for US Family Guide and AdoramaPix. I received a free product in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “Metal Prints from AdoramaPix are AMAZING!!

  1. Pingback: Beautiful Hexagon Metal Print from AdoramaPix | Crystals Candid Thoughts

Leave a Reply

