Redrope TUFF Pocket File Pockets & 3-in-1 SuperTab Section Folders from Smead #shopletreviews

My son is a 4th grader and every Wednesday they bring home their graded work from the previous week. I keep all of it. I normally just keep in on the shelf in a neat stack. It does look messy. I’m super happy that I keep all of that work though. Just this morning, I was browsing his grades online and noticed that he had a math assignment that didn’t have a grade from last month. I went through that stack of graded work and found that he did do the assignment and had a grade. I was then able to email his teacher and let her know. I’m always on top of his grades and I keep in constant contact with his teachers.

20151104_093119

Last week I received one Redrope TUFF Pocket File Folder and one 3-in-1 SuperTab Section Folder from Smead and Shoplet for a review.  At first I had no idea what I was going to use them for, but them I remembered that messy stack of graded work sitting on the self. I organized the stack of graded work by subject and was ready to put them into the file folder.

I reviewed the 3-in-1 SuperTab Section Folders in the past and I still had some put away, so I pulled a few more of them out to use with the one that was sent to me this time. I wrote a subject on his tab of these folders and placed the graded work in the appropriate folder. These folders are awesome. I love them because there are pockets on the inside of each folder. You can use that to keep track of important documents or notes. You will know exactly where to find them.20151104_093112

I love that I now have all of his graded work in one place and it looks so nice and neat. There is still plenty of room for me to add more of his work in. I’m pretty sure I’ll be ordering me some more of these TUFF Pocket File Folders. They will help me better organize our file box. These file folders seem like they will last for a long time. They hold a lot of papers and are heavy duty.

Did you know that Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies? They carry an assortment of office supplies, cleaning supplies, medical supplies and everything in between.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

