Stainless Steel Potato Masher

51eV7Xkz58L._SL1000_Up until a few days ago, I had been using a plastic potato masher. It did the job, just I wasn’t totally happy with it. It was so hard to clean and I was so ready for something new.

I received this stainless steel potato masher and I will never use my old one again. I’m very impressed with the quality of this new one. It seems to be very high quality and I love it. It’s a great addition to my kitchen.

The the handle has a rubber grip which makes it more comfortable to hold while making all of those mashing motions that I do when making potato salad and mashed potatoes. I also love using a potato masher to mash hard boiled eggs for my chicken salad and tuna sandwiches. It’s easy to use and doesn’t have my hand aching before I’m done with the mashing process.

This potato masher is dishwasher safe….making clean up even faster!

Need a new potato masher….be sure to check Amazon for this one! It is very reasonably priced.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

