Electronic Keyboard/Piano with Stand

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

How are you celebrating Thanksgiving today? We are going to be spending the day with some family and having a good time. I made a pot of baked beans to go along with the turkey and everything else that everyone will be bringing. Everyone loves my baked beans…it’s the way my grandma used to make hers.

My bonus daughter is here with us for the week for Thanksgiving. She won’t be with us for Christmas this year, so we invited the family over last night for a Christmas celebration. I decorated and we had dinner and gifts. My tree isn’t completely decorated, because I have a package arriving tomorrow with some new things.

DSC04152

DSC04150  DSC04141  DSC04137DSC04149

I love decorating for Christmas and I cannot to get everything done!

20151125_214642Anyways….my bonus daughter’s “big gift” was this 61 Key Electronic Keyboard/Piano with stand. I don’t have the stand pictured.  She was so excited when she opened it up! I knew she was interested in playing a keyboard/piano so I knew this gift would be perfect for her.

This keyboard is very nice and it is for a beginner though advanced players. It came well packaged and was super easy to set it up. I’m pretty sure it took my husband less than a minute to get it ready for her to play. I can’t say for sure how long the stand takes to put up, because we haven’t done that yet. We have it put away for when we move and have more room for it to be set it.

The sound of this keyboard is great. She actually had to put it the volume down low (#2 is what she told me), for it to be at a comfortable volume for her.

20151125_214707 20151125_214922

The keyboard itself has a stand for you to put a music book or papers for you to play a song from.  The buttons are really easy to use and can easily be accessed. It comes with an electric plug in and you can also plug it into your computer to to save music that you create. I think this electronic keyboard is well worth the cost of it. It’s a great quality with great sound.

If you are looking for a keyboard while you are shopping this would be a great choice. This keyboard is sold on Amazon for just under $100!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

