Christmas Decorating with All Things Christmas And More

12314693_538610986304298_8462961348642691826_oI LOVE decorating during the Christmas season. I have so much fun with it! I was so excited when I saw that All Things Christmas and More was giving me the opportunity to review some of their products from their store. I was sent a $25 gift code to order products. I knew exactly what I wanted to get.

100′ Red and Green Metallic Tinsel Garland

I have been using the same tinsel garland on my tree for years! It was time to get some new garland. The first thing that drew me to this particular garland was the length. I will have plenty to make my tree look full! I was so excited to get my tree up. The red and green metallic tinsel garland is amazing and it not have any loose tinsel on it. I even cut it at a certain point, because it was too long for my tree and I used it somewhere else!

20151127_115613

Assorted Colors Ball Ornament with Snowman Designs-12pk

I love finding new ball ornaments for our tree. I loved that these had a snowman design on each of them. The package came with 12 ball ornaments, in 6 different colors.

20151127_121209

15″ Red Velvet Bow

I ordered this red bow for one reason! I was browsing Pinterest a few weeks ago and I saw a photo of a window decorated with ball ornaments hanging from ribbon. The ball ornaments were hung from a curtain rod. The curtain rod has garland all across it and in the middle is a red bow. This 15″ red velvet bow was the perfect size and I love how my window looks now!!

DSC04186

I combined all of my new decorations with my older stuff (and some new things from other places) and now my tree looks AMAZING!

DSC04183

20151128_160402

All Things Christmas And More is a family business for over 5 years now. We pride ourselves on offering the best Christmas products around at an affordable price. We stock over 2,500 items year round and expand our catalog every year. This year new Was Halloween next year we are looking to expand and a carry a Spring and Summer Catalog. This Holiday Season we are proud to offer FREE shipping on all order placed November 1st thru December 11th.

Use code: UFG

http://usfamilycoupons.com/coupon.php?regionid=75&bid=11835&dealid=1796

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for U.S. Family Guide and All Things Christmas and More. I received a gift card to order products in exchange for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

