Medline Remedy Products #shopletreviews

Untitled-2Did you know that Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies? They carry an assortment of office supplies, cleaning supplies, medical supplies and everything in between.

I was recently sent 2 products from the Medline Remedy line to try out and I absolutely love them.

Medline Remedy Phytoplex Nourishing Skin Cream

This nourishing cream comes in a 2 oz. bottle and is for sensitive skin…making it perfect for me. It helps restore your skin’s natural moisture and doesn’t use any mineral oils. I love how it absorbs into my skin without any greasy or oily residue. It moisturizes with a blend of natural emollients including safflower oleosomes and carrageenan. It uses a blend of oat kernel and licorice root extract to moisturize your skin. It’s perfect to use on your hands, face and body. With all of the dry skin that the cold weather brings this skin cream is perfect for this time of year.

Medline Remedy Phytoplex Dimethicone Skin Protectant Wipes

I use these wipes to clean my face at night. They are great. They clean, moisturize, nourish and protect my skin. They are hypoallergenic and paraben free. These wipes are NOT to be flushed! This package contains 8 cloths. They contain 3.6% dimethicone….which is a skin protectant active ingredient that helps protect your delicate skin. The wipes are a single use and helps keep my face clean. Love them.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

