Lovely Candy Co. –Gluten Free Candy

20151210_200244

I know a lot of people that are always looking for good gluten free snacks. I am so excited to introduce them to the Lovely Candy Co. My family and I do not live a gluten-free live, but we are always eating stuff that is gluten-free. I recently received 6-bags of candy from the Lovely Candy Co. to try out with my family.

We received:

  • Licorice – Cherry
  • Licorice – Black
  • Sea Salt Caramels
  • Banana Foster Caramels
  • Superfruit Chews
  • Chocolaty Fudgee Rolls

We have some favorites….and some aren’t. I really LOVE both of the caramels. My son loves the fudgee rolls and my hushand loves the cherry licorice. None of us are fans of the black licorice or the superfruit chews. Just because we didn’t like certain ones doesn’t mean you won’t. I thought the caramels were the best! I love caramels and I thought that since these were gluten-free it would take away some of the tastiness. I was so wrong. They are heavenly.

PhotoGrid_1449796438678

These bags are all 6oz. and have a resealable top. I absolutely love the bag designs. The colors of each bag are so fun…these would make a great gift….order a few bags and place them in a gift basket.

About the company:

The Lovely Candy Company makes premium, consciously crafted candies for consumers looking for indulgent treats which offer the best ingredients available. Lovely candies are all natural, certified gluten free, tested non-GMO, certified kosher and contain no high fructose corn syrup or artificial ingredients. They have Chewy Caramels, Fudgee Rolls(think a better Tootsie Roll), Fruit Chews with real fruit pieces, and Gluten-Free Licorice. A great treat for you and a fantastic treat for the whole family. Live Life Lovely!

Get your Lovely Candy for the Holidays TODAY! www.lovelycandyco.com

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for U.S. Family Guide and Lovely Candy Co. and I will receives a FREE 6 count case of various 6oz Lovely Candy products in exchange for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

