Etched 28 oz. Tall Mugs

What do you give a guy for Christmas? Every year I have a problem trying to decide what to get my husband’s brother-in-law’s for Christmas. These two guys aren’t really fans of sports, but I knew that one of these loved “Doctor Who” and the other loved dragons and skulls. I decided to etch them each a tall beer mug. They do not drink beer but these mugs can hold any kind of drinks. I purchased the mugs from the Dollar Tree. The Dollar Tree has some great glass to etch at an amazing price!

briansgift timmysgift

I even found free fonts online that went great with each of the designs I was doing. I love how they turned out. Along with the etched glass, I gave each of them a t-shirt.

I showed a lady from Church these mugs and she wanted one for her friend. Her friend loves drinking iced tea and she wanted me to do something on the mug with FSU and her name. I love how it turned out!

20151214_100555

What do you think of these?

Leave a Reply

