Chomp Into This!

Untitled-1

Do you like snacks like beef jerky? If so, I have a great new snack to share with you. Chomp Sticks! I’m not a huge fan of beef jerky but my husband loves it. I do have an occasional slim jim, but that isn’t very often.

I was interested in getting these for my husband to try out. I was sent 3 flavors: original, hoppin’ jalapeno, and crankin’ cran. When my package arrived I decided to give one a try. I decided to try crankin’ cran. When I tell you that these have flavor, I mean it. My mouth was burning! It was burning, but I couldn’t stop eating it. I loved it!

About The Product:

Chomps Snack Sticks are an awesome new health product made with 100% Non-GMO Grass-Fed Angus Beef which is sourced from New Zealand. The sticks contain no artificial ingredients (no nitrites, nitrates, MSG, colors, flavors) and are shelf stable for a year with the help of celery juice! Best of all, they taste AMAZING!

Think much healthier and tastier version of Slim Jim’s.

About The Brand:

Peter and Rashid started Chomps out of an apartment in Chicago in 2012 with the help of their wives. Since then the product has rapidly gained popularity in the CrossFit and Paleo space. It continues to grow in popularity hitting new target markets including Outdoorsmen, Bodybuilders, Gluten Free Dieters and Parent’s looking for healthy snacks for their kids.

The team mission is to create the highest quality jerky product on the market.

These chomp sticks are so much better than slim jim’s. They contain no artificial ingredients and are made with non-GMO beef. The Chomp Sticks have a shelf life of up to a year. Now that is awesome. My husband and I have tried now tried all of the flavors and they are delicious. If you are not a fan of spicy foods, I suggest that you try the original. If you love spicy the Crankin’ Can or the Jalapeno will be your favorites. These snacks are bigger than I expected them to be and make a great snack.

Looking for a snack option? Be sure to give these a try. I’m sure you will love them. You can get them in a variety of sizes and packs.

Check out this awesome giveaway–Enter to Win A Holiday Prize Package Filled with over $150 of Whole30 Compliant Snacks!

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post powered by Brandbacker. I received free product in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

