Coobie Seamless Bra & Violet Love Headband

PhotoGrid_1451707946957I am always looking for a good bra. When I saw that I would be able to review one, I jumped on it. Unfortunately, I was disappointed when it arrived!

I order a full-size….according to the website it fits sizes 38A to 42D-DD. There is no way that these full size bras fit anyone that is a DD cup. I was able to get the bra on, but everything was popping out everywhere.

I can say that the bra is very soft, and they come in a variety of colors. I received a “lilac” one. I am hoping to find someone that will fit this bra (all I did was try it on once) will fit.

I also received a Violet Love Headband. I had better luck with this. I recently (about a month) cut about 9 inches off of my hair and when I put it up in a “pony”, my sides and bangs just fall in my face. This headband is doing a good job of keeping my hair out of my face while I am busy cleaning.  I’m not a fan of the print, but I only wear it around the house, so the print isn’t a big deal.

Have you ever tried either of these products? Are you planning to try them? Be sure to use the promotion code below if you would like to make a purchase.

Save 30% on any order of Coobie Seamless Bras or Violet Love Headbands at
http://www.shopcoobie.com and http://www.violetloveheadbands.com

Promotion code: USFG30

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for The Coobie Store and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE Coobie Seamless Bra and Violet Love Headband for this post and a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

