4″ Premium Baby Monthly Stickers from KiddosArt

20160105_195102Have a baby on the way? Need a baby shower gift? I LOVE these 4″ baby monthly stickers from KiddosArt. Each sticker is 4″ and have a cute animal design on each. These stickers are the perfect way to documents your baby’s first year!

How do you use these stickers? Well, put your baby is a solid shirt or onsie and remove the sticker from the backing and then apply the sticker to the chest area. Take photos….lots of photos. Put them in a scrapbook, print them out and frame, share them with your family and friends.

This 24 pack of stickers are unisex and makes a great gift for any new little one. The pack includes stickers for the following:

  • Coming Soon
  • Just Born
  • 1 Month
  • 2 Months
  • 3 Months
  • 4 Months
  • 5 Months
  • 6 Months
  • 7 Months
  • 8 Months
  • 9 Months
  • 10 Months
  • 11 Months
  • One Year Old
  • My First Christmas
  • My First Thanksgiving
  • My First New Year
  • My First St. Patrick’s Day
  • My First Easter
  • My First Halloween
  • My First Valentine’s Day
  • My First July 4th
  • Little Princess
  • Mr. Awesome

Purchase a set for yourself or as a gift. You can get them here for under $10!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

