Custom WallArt Printed on Canvas by CanvasDiscount

CoffeeShop-WebBoards,-Rounded-Corners-1

I love canvas prints!! We have several of them from different companies. Although, they are all canvas prints they are all different in their own way. Some are stretched tighter. Some have thicker frames. Some could be stretched tighter. Either way….I love them all.

When I first received the email to review a canvas from Canvas Discount, I was so excited and signed up right away. Why would I pass up the opportunity to have another canvas print hanging in our home. I decided that I wanted to use the print as a Christmas gift. I created an image for my MIL…it had photos of all of her children and grandchildren. I knew she would love it, but I didn’t receive the code to order in time for Christmas so I went another route for her gift. Then I decided that I would get one of our family photos printed on the canvas. I couldn’t decide on which photo to use. That is when it hit me….I needed something in my kitchen to go above our microwave. I had recently seen a sign online that I wanted, but didn’t like the price, so I decided to recreate it and use it for my kitchen. I made my design using PSE9, I used chalk board fonts. I loved how it was looking.

When my email to order my print arrived, I was ready to upload my image to the website. I uploaded on print on Friday, January 1st and it arrived today, Wednesday, January 6th! . The turn around time was fast and I am very pleased with the print that I received. It looks great in my kitchen.

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for CanvasDiscount and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE 20×16″ canvas print for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

