Extra Small Labels from Label Daddy

labelsI was hoping to keep on track of reviews this year, but it already fell through. I spent the whole Christmas vacation with a sick child. He got better and went back to school when it was back in session last week. That same day, I get sick! I visited the doctor yesterday for myself and I have bronchitis! Not what I wanted to hear, but I’m glad that I went in to see what the problem is. I still feel horrible, but the medication should be starting to help me soon.

Anyways, I was excited yesterday when my husband handed me my new labels from LabelDaddy! Originally, I was going to order some Christmas gift tags, but I didn’t get to order my labels until after Christmas so I decided to get some labels for myself. Previously, I had ordered my son some Captain America labels and I had ordered some vintage Minnie Mouse address labels. So, this time I decided to order myself some extra small Minnie Mouse labels with my name on them. Minnie Mouse is wearing glasses and she looks so adorable!!

When ordering my labels I always opt to have them laminated for an extra $4.95. Extra small clothing labels measure 1/2″ x 7/8″ and you receive 75 labels for $20. These labels are designed for clothing. They are machine washable. You just peel and stick them. No iron or sewing needed! I am not using my labels for clothing. I wanted a small labels to put on things that I might loan out or things that I might be using when we’re not at home. They are great for just about anything!

Save 20% on your entire Label Daddy order – this is the best discount available anywhere. Use code USFAMILY20 at checkout. http://www.usfamily20.labeldaddy.com

leaderboard_LD_USFAMILY20_720X90

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for LabelDaddy and U.S. Family guide and I received a $30 code to order product a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

