Shelf Storage Basket

20160119_133118

Organize This….

20160119_133827

….Into This!











The bottom shelf of our entertainment center is so messy! It drives me crazy. I can’t stand to look at it. When I saw this storage basket, I knew that I wanted to use it to organize our entertainment center bottom shelf.

This storage basket is amazing. It’s bigger than I thought it would be. A lot of stuff can be put into it. As you can see from the photos….you can’t even see what I have in it. This basket from Creative Scents is both stylish and modern and looks great with my furniture! It is beautiful well crafted, lightweight, and perfect for holding “stuff”.

This basket is perfect to hold all different kinds of stuff in any room of your home: living room, kitchen, bedroom and even the bathroom.

I absolutely love how it looks on the bottom shelf of our entertainment center and I think I need more of these baskets. I have a lot more  that could be “cleaned up”.

Be sure to check here for more information and to purchase one or two or even more!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

