Multipurpose Decorative Collapsible Storage Boxes from eightyFive

storageboxesGoodbye Shoe Boxes! For years….I have stored garden flags, photos and cards (birthday, anniversary, etc) in shoe boxes. Then they are stored in the closet. I always have to dig for them when I need them. Not anymore! I now have the decorative collapsible storage boxes. My husband loves them because they are orange and blue!!

I absolutely love this set! The set includes 2 storage boxes in 3 different sizes:

  • Small – 9.8″ x 7.9″ x  5.5″
  • Medium –  11.8″ x  9.8″ x 3.9″
  • Large – 13.4″ x 11.8″ x 7.5″

I currently have them on our shelf in the living room. They are too nice to have stored away in the closet, but where you put them is all up to you. I’m using the large one for my photos, medium one is for my garden flags and the small one is being used for our cards.

The are a nice quality storage boxes that can be used for many different things. Each box has 2 velcro straps to close them. They are all collapsible….they can be easily stored away flat when you are no longer using them!

Check out these collapsible storage boxes from eightyFive here on Amazon.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

