Thermo-Electric Dehumidifier

UntitledThis is  a great product to have around the house especially if there is a lot of humidity where you live.  Apparently, I got this at the wrong time of the year. It has been on the cold side here in Florida. I have been trying it out in several different rooms in the house and it hasn’t picked up any moisture. I know it will work for me a lot better when it warms up again (which can be at any point).

I can’t give a good review on this product right now, but I can tell you that it is easy to use. The product itself it less than 12 inches tall. There is an on/off switch. A light comes on when it is on and then when the reservoir is full another light will come on and the until will shut off. After you empty the reservoir it will come back on. The reservoir is easy to pull out to empty. It seems to be a great product and I can’t wait to actually see it in action.

The Gurin Electric Compact Dehumidifier uses advanced Peltier Technology (no compressor) which makes it light weight and quiet. It is perfect for bathrooms, closets, basements, safes and small to mid-sized rooms where dampness and humidity are a problem. This unit cover 1,100 cubic feet and is small enough to easily fit on your desk, workbench, safe, R.V., boat or in your closet. It extracts the moisture from the air and stores it in a spill-proof reservoir that clicks into the unit. Our dehumidifier features an automatic shut off switch to shut the unit off when the water reservoir is full and built in LED indicator to tell you it is time to empty the reservoir. Just plug it in and it quietly pulls the humidity out of the air.

To get more information on this product or to read some reviews check here on Amazon. I’m sure someone was able to give you a review of it. I’ll be sure to post an update when I have one.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

