Princess Bible | ICB

_240_360_Book.1800.coverThis Bible is perfect for little girls! It’s purple, it has pearls and is fit for a princess. This version of the International Children’s Bible is perfect for those little ladies. The text is perfect for the third-grade reading level and the cover is just beautiful. It is full of study tools and helpful information. I love that throughout the Bible there are some verses that are in bold…these are important verses to remember.

I love when a bible has a presentation page. On the presentation page not only can you write in the child’s name and date it was given to her, but it has a bible verse:

You are precious to me. I give you honor, and I love you. ~Isaiah 43:4

Isn’t that just perfect for a little girl to read? Throughout the Bible your child will enjoy colorful pages. It’s really fun for those little ladies. Your little lady will be able to read about:

  • Why Should I Read the Bible?
  • How Do I Know Jesus Loves Me?
  • How Do I Pray?
  • How Do I Forgive?
  • How Can I Let God’s Love Shine Through Me?
  • How Do I Study the Bible?

There are also some other great resources in this Bible including:

  • Bible Verses to Know
  • My Favorite Bible Verses
  • Knowing Jesus Better
  • Bible Timeline
  • The Names of God
  • The Miracles of Jesus
  • The Disciples
  • Kids in the Bible
  • Bible Maps

This is a great Bible for a little princess. She’ll love it. This Bible is scheduled to release on February 9, 2016, but you can pre-order it now. Just click here.

Disclaimer: I received this book for free from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

