Unique Hot Sauces Delivered To Your Door

UntitledI received my first Monthly Pepper Box in January and I am currently waiting for my February box.

If you like spice or know someone who does this is a great subscription box to get. Each month you receive three unique hot sauces. Depending on which subscription you get the price is around $24 a month. Shipping is free.

In January, my box came with a hot sauce that was expired. They fixed the problem and sent me a new bottle of the same hot sauce….one that is not expired.

I can’t wait to see which hot sauces I receive for February. Have you ever heard of this subscription box? Do you plan to give it a try? Let me know!

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Monthly Pepper Box and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE three month subscription. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

