Cotton Candy Flavored Square Pops

1Are you planning a birthday or maybe a baby shower? These flavored square pops would be an awesome favor to give out to your guests. You could also do a candy buffet. They come in many different colors and you could find other candies to offer with it that have the same color scheme. You can add tags to each lollipop saying things like: Happy Birthday, {insert name}!, Welcome {baby name} and so much more. You can check out the Candy Buffet Store for all of their products.

The pack of square pops that I received are cotton candy flavored. I received a box of 24. They are very well packaged and none of them are broken! The flavor of cotton candy is one of my favorites and I couldn’t wait to try them. The candy part itself is about a 1-inch square and the stick is about 4-inches. It’s possible that I love these way too much! I have not noticed any sharp edges on the cube, so these should NOT cut your mouth. I would still check them before giving them to children, just in case.

3

Be sure to check Amazon for these pops, along with the many others that they offer.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

