Pink Hair Catcher for the Drain

61ZeWWBnJmL._SL1000_The amount of hair that I loose when I wash my hair is ridiculous!! The tub gets stopped up a lot and not the liquid stuff that I pour down the drain doesn’t even unclog it. Last month, I had to call maintenance of our apartment complex and have them come and unclog it for me. The tried the liquid stuff and it didn’t work for them either. It took them a while, but they finally got it out. It was disgusting. They suggest I get a hair catcher.

Around that same time, I had saw this hair catcher up for review. It was perfect timing. I applied to review it and I was chosen. I have been using it in our shower, for about a week now. It works, but because I loose so much hair, the catcher gets clogged up with hair and then I’m standing in water up to my ankles.  I love the cute design of this hair catcher…it’s pink with hearts! 🙂

This 2-way hair catcher can be used from either side. It fits most drains. It fits ours well. This will help prevent more drain clogs. It’s made from heavy duty latex rubber which grabs hair…preventing it from going down the drain. It is easy to clean. You let it dry, then remove the hair from it. You can wash it….you can even wash it in the dishwasher (be sure to remove all of the hair first).

Need one of these for your shower….order it here.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

