Renuzit Sensitive Scents + giveaway

12745614_571905089641554_8473087814614841130_nI am a huge of scented products! I have a problem though….I have a sensitive nose and the scented products make me miserable. I was so excited to see that Renuzit has a new line of products that are perfect for people like me. They are now offering sensitive scents!

The new Renuzit Sensitive Scents line consists of: adjustable cones, oils and sprays. All three of these products are available in 3 scents: Pure Water Blossom & Cucumber, Pure Ocean Breeze and Pure White Pear & Lavender. These scents are formulated and lab-tested. They are effective, long-lasting and have some amazing scents that don’t bother those sensitive noses.

All of the scents are absolutely amazing and I love that I can actually use them without having a sinus issue. My allergies are horrible this year and I love that I can still have a great smelling house with any issues.

20160226_084051 20160226_084104 20160226_084226

All three of these products are amazing….if you haven’t tried them out yet…you are missing out. I have 3 coupons that I am giving away! Let me know which product you would use your coupon in by commenting on this post. At the end of the week, I will choose a winner. Be sure to leave your email address in the comment, so I can contact you.

This is a sponsored post for Social Insiders and Renuzit. I received free products to review in exchange for my post. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

