Acme United Carbo Titanium Straight Scissors #shopletreviews

scissorsI am so excited to have a new pair of scissors! These are ONLY for my ribbon/fabric cutting needs. I get so excited every time that I get an email from Shoplet asking me to review a new item….this time it was for Carbo Titanium Straight Scissors from Acme Westcott.

Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies. You can find an assortment of office suppliescleaning supplies, office furnituremedical supplies and everything in between on their website.

I have a project that I’m working on that includes lots of ribbon (be sure to check back in a week to see what I created). My new scissors arrived just in time. I was so amazed at how well they cut! The scissors have titanium-bonded blades and so much more stronger than steel scissors. They will stay sharper longer, which means I’ll be able to cut a lot more fabric and ribbon.  The handle of the scissors are super comfortable to hold and the pointed tip allows me to get the detailed cut that I want. I’m just amazed at how much better they cut than our other scissors that I have.

If you need an awesome pair of scissors, I wouldn’t look any further than these. I am so pleased with them. I’ll have to hide this pair from my hubby and kids. There will be no paper cutting with these.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

