#MAKEYourself & 20% off

makeup

Have you ever heard of a brand of make-up called “Make“? I never have, until I decided to join a campaign to try it out.

I received my samples (yes! they were actual sample sizes) last week and I tried them out. I was so happy with both of my samples. The colors were amazing!

I received Silk Cream Lipstick (Taffy) and Matte Finish Eyeshadow (Alabaster). In my photo to the side you can see the color swatches. The darker color in the lipstick and right above it is the eyeshadow. The eyeshadow is a light color so it’s hard to see on my skin.

MAKE is a brand that finds beauty in inspiration. A brand that believes there are no beauty rules. That each individual is driven by an artistic approach to their own personal reality. That it’s beautiful to be inspired by your imagination. To embrace a whimisical approach to life. To be outspoken, intelligent, confident and un-self conscious.

My readers can get a 20% discount valid through 4/15! This discount is available sitewide on Makebeauty.com. Just use the code MAKEYOURSELF.

I love the colors that were sent to me and I have plans to order both of the products in full-size. The colors that I sampled are what I would normally purchase. I love them.

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post on behalf of Brandbacker and Make. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

