Kids’ Quest Study Bible

_240_360_Book.1901.coverDo your kids ask a lot of questions? I know mine sure do. Sometimes, kids ask questions and we really have no idea of how to answer them.

The Kids’ Quest Study Bible is amazing….and it helps answer some of those questions that all kids ask! It’s a great resource for all kids…especially kids that want to learn more.

This Bible is amazing. Not only is the cover really cool, but it is a NIRv Study Bible and it answers over 500 questions and answers for kids. There is a presentation page in the front, so you can personalize the Bible for whoever you are giving it to. There are book introductions to help explain what each book of the Bible is about and who wrote it. There is a dictionary and subject guide to help kids find what they are looking for. The font is very clear and colorful.

I love this Bible and I would keep it for myself….just for the questions and answers. But, I have a kid in mind that would love this Bible and I’m sure he will put it to good use.

Here are some of the questions that you will find in the Bible….

  • Do Babies Stay In Heaven Until They Are Born?
  • Why Did Bible People Give Their Kids Such Funny Names?
  • What Should I Say To God When I Pray?
  • What Happens To My Money If The Bank Gets Robbed?
  • Are There Angels In This Room With Us?
  • Did People Wear Shoes In Bible Times?
  • How Did Nehemiah Buy All Of His Supplies For The City?
  • Why Do I Have To Brush My Teeth?
  • Why Did People Go To Wells Instead Of Using The Water At Home?

This is a great Bible for kids and they will get lots of answers to some of their questions. You can purchase it on Amazon.

Disclaimer: I received this book for free from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

