Christmas Gift Tags from LabelDaddy

20160426_075146-[667282]I think it’s never too early to start thinking about Christmas. The Christmas season actually rolls around rather quickly.

I love getting new labels from LabelDaddy. They have great labels and they ship pretty fast. I’ve ordered several different packs of labels of them and I have never been disappointed.

I decided to order some Christmas labels this time. These will be perfect for when I made baked goodies for people for Christmas. I will have a nice little label saying that they are from “The Porter Family”. I could even use then if I make crafts as gifts for the holidays.

For $24.95 you can get 60 labels….they are waterproof and dishwashable! You can 5 sheets with 12 labels on each sheet.  I love my labels.

Save 25% on your entire Label Daddy order – this is the best discount available anywhere. Use code USFAMILY25 at checkout. http://www.usfamily25.labeldaddy.com

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for LabelDaddy and U.S. Family guide and I received a $30 code to order product a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

