Purex plus Clorox Detergent + a giveaway

12994355_592503577581705_2036865278073300913_nA few weeks ago….my son, husband and I were at the fair sitting at the table for our Church in the vendor area. It was lunch time, so my son and I went out to find lunch. We decided on burgers and fries. My son carried on plate and I had the other two plates. I had one in each hand and then a gust of wind blew and the plate flew against my shirt. I tired my best to get it out….but we were at the fair and only had water and paper towels to clean it up. I had to sit around for the rest of our time there with a huge stain of ketchup.

I wasn’t able to do laundry until the next day and was sure my shirt was ruined. I detergentthen remembered that I had recently received a bottle of Purex plus Clorox Stain Fighting Detergent! They say it works on 100 stains….and it works on ketchup! My shirt came out so clean….you can’t even tell that I made a huge mess.

Purex plus Clorox Stain Fighting Detergent is also safe on colors and is bleach free! How awesome is that?! It contains an extra powerful boost of Clorox 2 stain fighters.

Purex plus Clorox 2 detergent contains 3 stain-fighting enzymes to remove 100 stains:

  • removes starchy stains like chocolate and tomato sauce
  • removes protein-based stains like grass and blood
  • removes foods stains that use guar gum like ice cream and BBQ sauce

What’s the toughest stain you had to take on this week?

You learn more about Purex and their products please check out these pages:

Purex.com | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

I happen to have 2 coupons to giveaway. Leave me a comment on this post and you will be entered to win 1. I will pick the winner next Friday!

Disclaimer: The Purex brand provided me with a sample of Purex plus Clorox 2 detergent in exchange for a product review. However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

One thought on “Purex plus Clorox Detergent + a giveaway

Leave a Reply

