Pens and Mechanical Pencils from Pentel #shopletreviews

pensWe love getting new pens to review. But, this time we also received a package of mechanical pencils from Shoplet and Pentel. My husband claimed the pens and my son claimed the mechanical pencils.

Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies. You can find an assortment of office suppliescleaning supplies, office furnituremedical supplies and everything in between on their website.

Pentel EnerGel Alloy Retractable Gel Pens are amazing. The one that I received writes so smoothly and it doesn’t smear!! That’s a huge plus for me….even though I don’t get to keep this one. 😉 My husband has been using it and he loves it. It has a medium point. The pen would be great for left handers, because you won’t get ink all over your hands.

Pentel Sharp Mechanical Drafting Pencils are great to use. My 9-year old loves using them during homework time. He says that they are better then regular pencils and he likes that he doesn’t have to keep sharpening them to get a good point. The pencils are light-weight and we love them.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

