Keep Your Bible Protected With A Gigi Chantal™ Purple Bible Cover!

BibleCoverDo you use a Bible Cover to keep your Bible protected? I love using mine. I have a pink and brown one with a Bible Verse on it. I just love it….but my handles are broken. I thought this purple Bible Cover would be perfect for my Bible.

This purple Bible cover from Gigi Chantal arrived a few days ago. One problem….it doesn’t fit my Bible! But, it is not going to waste. My bonus daughter has a Bible that fits in it perfectly! She loves this cover.

The Bible Cover has a quilted high-gloss finish. The main compartment (where you Bible goes) has a zipper to keep it closed. One the outside of the cover is a zippered compartment with a cross tag on it. This would be a great place to keep notes and such. There is a hand strap to carry your Bible and on the inside is a pen holder. The Bible Cover measures about 10-1/2″ x 7-1/2″ x 2″.

This Bible Cover is sure to keep your Bible and notes protected while you are out and about. It’s a great way to carry your Bible to Church and any other place you may be going. Want to get one for yourself? Check it out here for just $8!!

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

