Essential Oils of the Bible: Connecting God’s Word to Natural Healing

20160806_151945I received this book to review as part of the Callisto Publisher’s Club. You can join the club too!

Click Here to Get Access to the Callisto Publisher’s Club

Exclusive Entry Code: BOOKREVIEWS797

I have a few bottles of essential oils in my closet….just sitting there. I’ve had a book about them, but I donated it. It really didn’t interest me. When I saw the cover of “Essential Oils of the Bible” I was excited to grab myself a copy of it. The cover and title really drew me in.

My book arrived today and I am so excited about it. Not only does the book have a beautiful cover, but the feel of the book is very unique. It doesn’t just feel like a paperback book. It is a paperback book, but something is different about it. I can’t quite explain it.

I sat down and started looking through my new book about Essential Oils and this one will be getting a lot of use. Well….I need to stock up on a better variety of oils, but this book will make it to my bookshelf. It is filled with so much information. I love how it explains how essential oils were used in biblical times and still are in use today. The book is broken down into chapters and has a glossary and reference in the back.

  • The Sacred Link of Essential Oils
  • How Essential Oils Heal
  • 30 Essential Oils of the Bible
  • Remedies and Recipes
  • Oils in Scripture
  • Ailments and Oils Quick Reference Guide

This is book is filled with so much great information and I have found so many uses for many different types of oils.

Is any sick among you? Let him call for the elders of the church, and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord. -James 5:14

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

