100 Twin-Tip | Fine Liner Tip & Fine Writer Tip Markers

20160805_121354About a week ago….I shared a post (which you can find here) about some Super Markers. Those had a broad tip and have since been claimed by my bonus daughter.

Just a few days ago, I had the opportunity to review another set of Super Markers. This time they are fine liner and fine writer markers. My FAVORITES!

Once again, the set came with 100 markers and each marker has two sides. There are so many different colors in the set and I am currently using these in my planner and my adult coloring books. I love them so much. The colors are vibrant and write smoothly.

20160805_121449

Need some awesome markers? I would highly suggest this set. You cannot go wrong with this set of markers. You can find them on Amazon for $29.96! I think this is a great deal. Grab yourself a set today.

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

