Russell Stover Everyday Chocolates

candyIt’s always a good day when chocolate arrives in the mail for FREE!! I had a bad day last week and when I went out to check the mail I saw a package from BzzAgent and new exactly what it was. I opened that box as soon as I got in the house and everything seemed better….I now had CHOCOLATE!

There are some things you save for special occasions. But Russell Stover chocolates are so good, it’s only natural to want to enjoy them year-round. And now you can, thanks to NEW Russell Stover Everyday Chocolates! A bag of individually wrapped Milk Chocolate Pecan Delights here. A resealable pouch of delicious Dark Chocolate Pistachio Bark there. With 15 available varieties, you can now relish the taste of “special occasion” chocolate every day of the week.

IMG_20160804_110652

I received a bag of assorted chocolates. This was my favorite! It had 3 of each: milk chocolate pecan delight, milk chocolate caramel, dark chocolate coconut and dark chocolate mint patty. This bag of chocolates did last long. Between me, my hubby and kids it was gone that evening. We shared them after dinner that night.

20160804_113605

I also received a bag of Crunchy Caramel Bark. I loved these….my husband….not so much. They are crunchy and have sweet toffee pieces in a rich milk chocolate bark. These were unwrapped but came in a resealable bag. Great for snacking.

I can’t wait to try some of the other options like: pomegranate bites, blueberry bites, orange bites, orange & almond bark, pistachio bark and milk chocolate pretzels!

Disclaimer: I was able to try this candy out for FREE thanks to Russell Stover through the BzzAgent program. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

