Let’s Make Pizza!

20160809_134727I received this book to review as part of the Callisto Publisher’s Club. You can join the club too!

Click Here to Get Access to the Callisto Publisher’s Club

Exclusive Entry Code: BOOKREVIEWS797

We love PIZZA! When I saw this book, I knew that I needed to add it to my collection of cookbooks. Ordering pizza can get expensive, especially when everyone wants something different.

This book is great and it’s not just full of recipes. There are tips on how to build the perfect pizza. It lists tools you will need. It even teaches you how to host the perfect pizza night with your family.

The book includes 75 recipes….allowing you to make each one from scratch. There are 9 recipes for pizza dough….including gluten-free and cauliflower pizza dough. There are 12 recipes for sauces and condiments….including a no-cook sauce! There are even recipes for calzones and salads!!

I cannot wait to create a pizza with my family using these recipes. It’s a good way to get the whole family in the kitchen. If you don’t have a lot of time you can always buy a store bought crust or sauce. The author recommends some of her favorites and where you can buy them. I personally think making it all from scratch would be a ton of fun.

The recipes seem to be simple enough for the whole family. There is a pizza for everyone. Not all of the recipes have photos, but you can just imagine what they look like. Just reading the recipes make your mouth water.

If you and your family enjoy pizza, this is a great cookbook to have around. Purchase a copy here today.

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

