Photobooks Make The Perfect Gifts!

20160814_133316I love being able to gift things to other people. Back in April, my husband and I renewed our vows with another couple (good friends) from Church. We had a photographer come out and capture some awesome memories. I had been wanting to do something for our friends using the photos, but I just couldn’t decide on what to do….that was until I had the opportunity to review a 6″x 6″ photobook from AdoramaPix!

I have used AdoramaPix several times in the past and have always been amazed at the awesome quality that I receive. They have never disappointed me! The site is super easy to navigate and create beautiful gifts. I created this photobook on August 9th and it arrived on August 13th! There shipping is amazing. The products are very well protected. You can tell that the company takes pride in their work.

When you are creating a photobook, you can do it completely from scratch or you can find a theme to use. Our friends love camo and love to be outdoors. I wanted to find a camo theme but there wasn’t one, but I did find something that was close. I love how it came out. Along with photos in the book, I added things that our Pastor said during the ceremony.

20160814_13333620160814_133344 20160814_133354 20160814_133358

This photobook came out amazing and they were so excited to review it. AdoramaPix also offers many other photo gifts including canvases (my favs!). I just may have ordered our friends a canvas too!

You can get 15% off photo books! Just use this code: PhotoBook15. This sell ends on 11/05/2016 @ 11:59 PM EST

Shop Now: http://www.adoramapix.com/app/customize-book/

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Adoramapix and U.S. Family guide and I will received a FREE photobook for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

