Master Heavy Duty Hole Puncher #shopletreviews

20160815_203415If you are a follower of my blog I’m sure you have heard of Shoplet by now! It  is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies. You can find an assortment of office suppliescleaning supplies,office furnituremedical supplies, office furniture and everything in between on their website.

I was recently sent a new hole puncher to review. I am so excited about this! My current hole puncher is over 10 years old and well….it doesn’t work so good anymore. I am happy to have this new master heavy duty hole puncher on our desk. It is so much better than my old one.

Our new hole puncher makes it super easy to switch from two – three hole punching without having to use any tools. On one side you have punch two holes….on the other side you can punch three holes. You don’t have to make any kind of adjustments. This sames a lot of time and hassle. Under the hole puncher is a removable tray that makes it easy to empty all of the punched holes. This hole puncher can make holes in up to 20 sheets at a time!!

This hole puncher is a better quality that the ones I’ve had in the past. It’s a bit heavier, but that’s ok….I won’t be carrying it around with me or anything like that. You can even lock and unlock the puncher….it’s easy to do.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

