Check Out Our Awesome Poster/Flyer That I Created For Church!

Thank You, PosterMyWall!!

Shiloh-webAt the beginning of the month, you may remember me posting about PosterMyWall. It is a site where you can create posters and/or flyers for events and such. I recently made our first flyer for our Church. It shows our various worship times.

PosterMyWall is super easy to navigate and they have many templates that you can choose from or you can design your own. I chose to use a template, because I saw one that was perfect for what I wanted to do.

Once I found the template I wanted to use, it was super easy to take some things out….add some things in. I was able to change the fonts and font size. I absolutely love it. After I was finished editing I was able to submit a payment and download my prints. I downloaded a full-size jpeg, web jpeg, PDF files and even a file that will allow me to print a huge poster on my person printer (I’d have to take the pages together). I am super happy with our image.

I can no use our poster to create inserts for our bulletins and I can add the image to our website or FB page. I cannot wait to create more poster through PosterMyWall for upcoming events.

Posters – 1/2 OFF Printable Downloads – Create amazing Posters & Flyers in minutes PosterMyWallhttp://usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=12820&dealid=2749 .@usfg

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for PosterMyWall and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE poster quality download for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

