Save 40% off holiday cards from Adoramapix

Every year we send out Christmas cards to our family, friends and Church family. I love being able to send out customized cards. Over the years I have ordered from several different sites. For the most part, I’m ok with my order, but never really excited to see them.

I happen to be excited right now. Why? Because I will be ordering some holiday  cards from Adoramapix this year. I have ordered several different things from them in the past and I am always excited excited when they arrive in the mail.
usfamilytwitter1Now’s the best time to get a head start on your customized holiday cards! Explore AdoramaPix’s holiday collection. Choose from a wide range of stunning designs and paper options. Then, upload your photo and customize any holiday card with your own personal touches. Holiday snail mail has never looked so good!

Shop Now: http://bit.ly/2d7blyf 40% off greeting cards. Use code:. PXUSFAM40 Sale ends 12/20/2016 11:59 PM EST

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for AdoramaPix  and U.S. Family guide and I will receive FREE holiday cards in exchange for this post and  a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

