5″×5″ Flat Christmas Cards + 40% coupon

img_20161003_111544Every year we send out Christmas cards to our family, friends and Church family. I love sending and receiving cards. I’m always looking for really cute cards. Sometimes, I purchase boxed cards that find on sale after Christmas. Other times, I create my own cards to print. This year I will have a mixture of boxed cards and personalized cards.

I ordered a set of 12-5″x5″ flat Christmas cards from AdoramaPix as part of a review. These cards arrived at my home in record time. When I went to their website to place my order, I browsed the card designs and then decided to use the “build your own” option. I did not want to go with photo card this time, because we did not have a new photo of the four of us together “yet” for this year. I don’t like using “last year” photos for “this year” cards.

The “build you own” option is really easy to use. To start customizing your cards you will be asked to choose a trim, size, paper and quantity.  I chose: bracket, 5″x5″, classic linen and a set of 12. Now you get to do the fun part! It’s time to personalize your cards. When I was in the editor, I went down to the “backdrops” and typed in “Christmas” in the search bar. I found a background that I loved and I applied it to both sides of my card. You can have different background on each side of your card. You are also able to add frames, stickers and masks to your cards if you want. I chose not to. I did add some text:

Front: May you have the gift of Faith, the blessing of Hope, and the peace of His Love at Christmas and always

Back: With Love from The Porter Family, Jerry, Crystal Arianna & Aidan

I just LOVE the background that I chose and I cannot wait to send these out in December!!

Shop Now: http://bit.ly/2d7blyf 40% off greeting cards. Use code:. PXUSFAM40 Sale ends 12/20/2016 11:59 PM EST

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for AdoramaPix  and U.S. Family guide and I will received FREE holiday cards in exchange for a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

