1/2 OFF Printable Downloads from PosterMyWall

postermywall5My entire life, I’ve loved doing arts and crafts projects, especially collages. I love scrapbooking and making collages. I mean, what better way to cherish the moments than have them frozen in time in a personal collage? Our Youth Group recently had a “Back to the Bible University” graduation and this is the perfect time for me to make a collage to hang in our youth room.

I am a huge fan of creating my collages online and using my photoshop elements program to make them. I don’t print many of my photos anymore. Everything is digital. I recently learned about PosterMyWall and it a great site to use to make collages!

The site offers amazing templates, with many different categories to choose from!!! The hardest part is deciding which images to use in my collages. But actually uploading the images and customizing my design only took a few minutes!!! With the site’s online tools (we’re talking backgrounds, images, filters, etc.), I am able to design and purchased poster collages without hours of meticulous cutting and pasting.

The collages arrive fairly quickly. I love using PosterMyWall for all photo gifts. If you wanna see what other products PosterMyWall offers, check out this page.

Posters – 1/2 OFF Printable Downloads – Create amazing Posters & Flyers in minutes PosterMyWall! http://usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=12820&dealid=2749 .@usfg

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for PosterMyWall and U.S. Family guide and I will receive a FREE 8″x12″ collage print for this post and  a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

