Relief Is Here For Cold Weather Pains! #shopletreviews

Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies They carry an assortment of office supplies, cleaning supplies, medical supplies and everything in between.

20161018_180300I have never been so excited to receive some medical supplies to review! A little over 2 weeks ago, I woke up with a really painful pinky on my left hand. I had no idea what happened and I still really do not know. It would hurt when bending it and was swollen a bit. I dealt with it for about a week. I finally went to the ER and they did an x-ray. No issues were found in the x-ray, but I was in pain. Something had to be wrong….right? I left the ER with a diagnosis “over usage injury”, and I had to keep my finger straight. When people saw my pinky wrapped they asked what happened. They always ended up laughing when I said it was an “over usage injury”. Some had jokes about how I need to stop drinking so much tea. I had my finger wrapped for four days….it was not getting better. In fact, it was feeling worse.

20161022_211740After having my finger wrapped for 4 days, my husband went to check the mail and found a package from Fabrication Enterprises! Inside was BakBalls and Coldspot Point Relief to review. I was so excited. I was hoping that the ColdSpot Point Relief would help my pinky. I was tired of being in pain.

I immediately took the wrap off of my hand and applied the ColdSpot Point Relief. It has a menthol fragrance and a cool tingling feel. A couple hours later, I was able to bend my finger without the pain! Do I have arthritis? I have no idea, all I know is that the ColdSpot Point Relief helped me. My finger still aches some morning when I wake up, but it feels nothing like it did before. I apply more gel when I feel the need for it.

Point Relief ColdSpot”! topical analgesics are available with gel, roll-on and spray applicators. The over-the-counter formulas offers fast-acting, soothing, temporary relief of minor aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with simple backache, arthritis, bruises, strains and sprains. Water-based formula minimizes grease and residue. ColdSpot”! includes all natural ingredients including menthol, MSM, ilex, and arnica. Has refreshing Peppermint scent. Point Relief ColdSpot”! has a high active menthol concentration compared to some other leading brands. Gel Tube – 4 oz

My husband suffers from headaches and neck pain. A lot of his neck pain is associated with TMD (which we just found out about a couple months ago). He has found some relief while using the BakBalls. He can use the BakBalls when needed between his PT visits. This product looks a little odd, but it does the job. I know what I’ll be using when I have another tension headache.

BakBalls are an affordable self-treatment device for back pain and stiffness. If you prefer a mild to moderate pressure in a massage or have a particularly tight back, are a bit more sensitive, or are in your older years, the Red REGULAR BakBall is the first device you should use.Designed by a sport physiotherapist to relieve pain and tightness in tense back, shoulders, ITBs and plantar fascia. Ideal to use at home or in the office.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “Relief Is Here For Cold Weather Pains! #shopletreviews

Leave a Reply

