Brave Girls 365-Day Devotional

_240_360_book-2039-coverI love the “Brave Girls” book series and I am excited to see that they now have an awesome hard back devotional! This devotional has 365 short devotions! One for each day of the year. Each devotion is short and to the point. They are easy to understand and would be great for girls aged 7-12!

Each devotion starts with Bible scripture and a story and ends with a prayer. These devotions are perfect for young girls. They are short enough to read before bed or in the morning before school.

Are you ready to be a brave girl?

Join Hope, Glory, Faith, Honor, and Gracie as they discover that the closer they are to God, the more He makes ordinary girls like them strong and courageous! Learn with them how to be brave at school, at home, in sports, with friends—pretty much everywhere! Even when struggles are big . . . He is bigger.

This devotional includes a year’s worth of readings with amazing stories from Scripture, lots of fun quizzes and illustrations, and powerful truths such as:

I always have the power to love others because God loved me first. I can talk to God about anything, whenever I need to! God loves me for who I am, even when I’m different from everyone else. God can use someone small like me to do big things with Him.

Come along with these encouraging friends for the adventure of a lifetime—growing closer to God!

Need a gift for that young girl….this is a great devotional to get for her.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

